Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Beatrice Public Schools LogoBeatrice Public Schools

Home > breadcrumbs: Beatrice High School > breadcrumbs: Wall of Fame >


Ajax Loading Image


Special Topics National Qualifiers

Award 1  

Special Topics



  Science Text
    *Year is the year that they attended the national competition.    
A.J. Wiese   Mackenzie Wiese   Logan Cullison
2007   2008   2010
Zack Karges   Ross Jensby   Hillary Fischer
2010   2011   2011 & 2012
Kya Campbell   Neely Sutter   Mackenzie James
2012   2012   2013 & 2014
Isaiah Friesen   Selene Knobel   Jacob Wagner
2014   2014    2015
Alexis Foster  

Holly Irmer

2015   2015    

Beatrice Public Schools320 N 5th StreetBeatrice, NE  68310402-223-1500

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top