Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Beatrice Public Schools LogoBeatrice Public Schools

Home > breadcrumbs: Beatrice High School > breadcrumbs: Orange Booster Club >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016-17 Orange Boosters Club Board, Parent Reps and Committee Leaders

Beatrice Orange Boosters

 

Inserted Image

Orange Booster Fall 2017-18 Concession Workers Schedule

 

2016-2017 Booster Club Board, Parent Reps & Committee Leaders

 

Position

Name

Contact #

Email Address

EXECUTIVE BOARD

     

President

Todd Bates

239-2335

tbates@bpsnebr.org

Vice-President

Sue Henning

239-9868

wscrhenning@windstream.net

Treasurer

Tammi Carstens

239-4637

tammicarstens@gmail.com

Secretary

Tina Wright

239-7042

tinawright@diodecom.net

Sports Representative

Teresa Zulauf

239-1392

tzulauf03@yahoo.com

Athletic Director

Neal Randel                     

223-1515

NRandel@bpsnebr.org

SPORTS REPRESENTATIVES

     

FALL

     

Football

Ted & Beth Jurgens

520-1073

bjurgens@bpsnebr.org

Softball

Jill Zimmerman

239-2885

jill.zimmerman@pinnbank.com

Volleyball

Teresa Zulauf

239-1392

tzulauf03@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis

Cindy Satterfield

806-4370

cindysatt@yahoo.com

Girls Golf

Bonnie Baete

239-6216

bbaete@bpsnebr.org

Boys & Girls Cross Country

Todd Bates

239-2335

tbates@bpsnebr.org

WINTER

     

Wrestling

Elizabeth Bassinger

806-8795

Bassinger005@gmail.com

Boys Basketball

 Cally Hartig

 Jenny Frerichs

239-9600

cideus@westwaydevelopment.com

jfrerichs@bpsnebr.org

Girls Basketball

DeAnn Barnard

239-2060

dbarnard@bchhc.org

Boys & Girls Swimming

Stacy Burenheide

239-9584

madsquirrels@windstream.net

SPRING

     

Boys Golf

Amy Southwick

 

amsouthwick74@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis

Jan Steffen

239-0884

jjsteffen@windstream.net

Boys Track

Jill Smith   

641-8176

Jillsmithudell@gmail.com

Girls Track

Pam Trauernicht

Karla Carstens

 

ptrauernicht@bpsnebr.org

 

Boys Soccer

Brandee Norris

806-5317

brandeenorris08@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Linda Hovendick

 

thehoovs@diodecom.net

Baseball

Tessa Mangnall

Rhonda Rickenberg

429-5036

520-5139

tparde@yahoo.com

rhondanecrop@diodecom.net

COMMITTEES

     
 

Chairperson(s)

Phone #

Email Address

Membership/Programs

Tina Garland

239-2519

garlandt@hotmail.com

Concessions

Bob & Joni Bruhn

806-0460

jbruhn74@gmail.com

Orange & Black Banquet

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fall Kick-Off

  

 

 

Winter Kick-Off

     

Beatrice Public Schools320 N 5th StreetBeatrice, NE  68310402-223-1500

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top